Contact Sweden

Our staff has an extensive experience in the steel-building industry and will gladly assist you with any queries. Our business approach focuses on flexibility, speed and straight answers.

Please contact us at Areco Profiles if you have any requests concerning prices, product or technical related questions. Or simple send us an email and our sales and support team will respond it within 24 hours, or the next working day.

Project Sales

Maid Kulasin
Managing Director
+46 732 36 95 93
maid.kulasin@areco.se

Peter Widström
CMO
+46 736 202 755
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Zemir Hamzabegovic
Sales
+46 736 20 27 06
zemir.hamzabegovic@areco.se

Mats Kreü
Sales
+46 707 81 14 11
mats.kreu@areco.se

Thomas Wähling
Sales
+46 730 48 15 53
thomas.wahling@areco.se

Erik Mathiasson
Sales
+46 736 20 03 62
erik.mathiasson@areco.se

Retail Sales

Maid Kulasin
Managing Director
+46 732 36 95 93
maid.kulasin@areco.se

Peter Widström
CMO
+46 736 202 755
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Thomas André
Sales Director Retail 
+46 706 67 73 54
thomas.andre@areco.se

Janne Svärd
Sales Retail
+46 736 202 754
janne.svard@areco.se

Stefan Olsson
Sales Retail
+46 73 620 27 02
stefan.olsson@areco.se

Adam Philipsson
Sales Retail
+46 736 16 07 48
adam.philipsson@areco.se

Sales Support

Lotta Lindstrand
+46 738 07 92 11
order@areco.se

Sara Larenholm
+46 738 07 92 117
order@areco.se

Sandra Dellenlöv
+46 738 07 92 11
order@areco.se

Joakim Kemphe
+46 734 24 54 47
joakim.kemphe@areco.se

Contact

Head Office:
Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö, Sweden

Scroll