Contact Sweden

Our staff has an extensive experience in the steel-building industry and will gladly assist you with any queries. Our business approach focuses on flexibility, speed and straight answers.

Please contact us at Areco Profiles if you have any requests concerning prices, product or technical related questions. Or simple send us an email and our sales and support team will respond it within 24 hours, or the next working day.

Project Sales

Pontus Holgersson
Managing Director
+46 708 95 58 18
pontus.holgersson@areco.se

Peter Widström
CMO
+46 736 202 755
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Maid Kulasin
Project Sales Director
+46 732 36 95 93
maid.kulasin@areco.se

Michael Lindh
Sales
+46 703 22 69 88
michael.lindh@areco.se

Mikael Boklund
Sales
+46 707 22 65 30
mikael.boklund@areco.se

Mats Kreü
Sales
+46 707 81 14 11
mats.kreu@areco.se

Marcus Eriksson
Sales
+46 736 20 27 41
marcus.eriksson@areco.se

Retail Sales

Pontus Holgersson
Managing Director
+46 708 95 58 18
pontus.holgersson@areco.se

Peter Widström
CMO
+46 736 202 755
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Janne Svärd
Retail Sales Director
+46 736 202 754
janne.svard@areco.se

Thomas André
Sales
+46 706 67 73 54
thomas.andre@areco.se

Stefan Olsson
Sales
+46 73 620 27 02
stefan.olsson@areco.se

Joakim Kemphe
Sales
+46 734 24 54 47
joakim.kemphe@areco.se

Sales Support

Lotta Lindstrand
+46 736 20 27 44
lotta.lindstrand@areco.se

Sara Larenholm
+46 736 20 27 07
sara.larenholm@areco.se

Sandra Dellenlöv
+46 73 620 27 08
sandra.dellenlov@areco.se

Contact

Head Office:
Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö, Sweden

Scroll