Contact us

Photo: Head office in Malmö, Sweden

Photo: Head office in Malmö, Sweden

Our staff has an extensive experience in the steel-building industry and will gladly assist you with any queries. Our business approach focuses on flexibility, speed and straight answers.

Please contact us at Areco Profiles if you have any requests concerning prices, product or technical related questions. Or simple send us an email and our sales and support team will respond it within 24 hours, or the next working day.

Address

Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö, Sweden


Phone & Fax

T: +46 40 698 5100
F: +46 40 18 41 71


Office opening hours

Monday-Friday 7.30 am - 4.30 pm
(Lunch closed 12.00 am - 1.00 pm)


Loading opening hours

Monday-Friday 7.30 am - 3.30 pm
(Lunch closed 12.00 am - 1.00 pm)

Sales

Pontus Holgersson
Managing Director
+46 708 95 58 18
pontus.holgersson@areco.se

Michael Lindh
Sales
+46 703 22 69 88
michael.lindh@areco.se

Mats Kreü
Sales
+46 707 81 14 11
mats.kreu@areco.se

Christer Jansson
Sales
+46 703 22 06 91
christer.jansson@areco.se

Maid Kulasin
Sales
+46 732 36 95 93
maid.kulasin@areco.se

Joakim Kemphe
Sales
+46 734 24 54 47
joakim.kemphe@areco.se

Thomas André
Sales
+46 706 67 73 54
thomas.andre@areco.se

Sales Support

Thomas Adolfsson
+46 736 20 27 08
thomas.adolfsson@areco.se

Lotta Lindstrand
+46 736 20 27 44
lotta.lindstrand@areco.se

Sara Larenholm
+46 736 20 27 07
sara.larenholm@areco.se

Contact

Head Office:
Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö, Sweden

Scroll